How to delete a call recording
When the "Call recording" function is activated, all calls are recorded and are kept for a period of 90 rolling days on our servers.
According to the regulations in force and in certain cases, it is necessary to be able to delete one or more recordings before the expiry of the 90 days.
To delete one or more recordings, go to 'Telephony' > 'Recordings'.
When you are on the 'Recordings' page, you can use different selection criteria :
- start period
- end period
- 8 predefined periods
- call status
NB/ the search by number brings out all the records linked to 1 telephone number. The phone number must be entered in international format.