How to delete a call recording
When the "Calls recording" function is activated , all calls are recorded et saved on our servers during a rolling 90 days period.
According to the current regulation and in some cases, it is required to be able to delete one or several recordings before 90 days.
To delete one or several recordings, go to 'Telephony' > 'Recordings'.
When you are on the 'Recordings' page, you have the possibility to use different selection criterias :
- period start
- period end
- 8 predefined periods
- call status
NB/ The search by number allows to find all recordings related to a phone number. The phone number must be entered in international format.