How to temporarily modify my scenario without deleting everything
Do you need to pause an action in your scenario?
Or to temporarily replace one action with another?
To avoid deleting lines and no longer knowing how to put them back, you can deactivate a line from your scenario.
During the time the line is deactivated, the selected action will no longer be applied.
To deactivate an action, click on the icon
The line becomes grayed out when disabled.
Click again on the same icon to reactivate the action.